top of page


Billboard Logo

"The winners of BMI’s 36th annual Film, TV & Visual Media Awards were announced Monday (June 15) across the organization’s social and digital platforms...
Honorees -- who were awarded for their work on the top-performing films, TV shows and other visual media from the previous year -- include composers... Robert ToTeras (Sugar Rush)."


"The Girls Season 3 Teaser Video .....


it's set to Robert ToTeras' ra-ra anthem "Break Out the Boom-Boom," which I want to play every time I walk into a room."

Glamour Mag


Good news: Thanks to Girls' newly released trailer, our collective Instagram accounts have found a new soundtrack in Robert ToTeras' "Break Out the Boom Boom."

E Online

Girls Season Three Promo:..

Take a look at the full video above to see all of the fun on-set pictures from Girls' third season. Oh, and just in case you were wondering, that addictive song in the promo is Robert ToTeras' "Break Out the Boom Boom."

Pop Sugar

"'Girls' Season 3 teaser...


It plays like a summer vacation slide show like your great aunt used to show, only it's totally hip and cool because it's set to the beat of Robert ToTeras' "Break Out The Boom Boom."

Variety Logo

"BMI announced the winners of the performing rights organization’s annual Film, TV and Visual Media Awards on Monday...

BMI pointed to the large number of first-time honorees — Robert ToTeras “Sugar Rush.” 


"The Teaser for Season 3 of Girls is......

Set to Robert ToTeras’ catchy-as-hell Break Out The Boom-Boom, everyone's looking good and feeling better..."


"The new trailer for Girls...

Leave it to Lena Dunham's Girls to release a trailer made up entirely of ultra-filtered Polaroid shots (or Insta-Hipstagram, or whatever the Williamsburg kids are calling it these days). Other highlights: Robert ToTeras' "Break Out The Boom-Boom"


"'Girls' Season 3 Teaser...

The "Girls" Season 3 teaser, which is set to Robert ToTeras’ “Break Out The Boom Boom," features Lena Dunham, Adam Driver, Allison Williams, Jemima Kirke, Zosia Mamet, Alex Karpovsky and the return of Andrew Rannells."

bottom of page